Mohawk2: Sharing life & love...that makes it worth it!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Emmitsburg, Maryland
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
Mohawk2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Legal Admin/Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love people and enjoy long walks and good conversation. I enjoy poetry, SyFi, camping, fishing, sports (boxing), good friends and spirituality. I am easy going, humorous, romantic, logical but do enjoy spur of the moment now and again. Jazz and R&B are great but I also like to kick off country. I can be comfortable watching a play or playing on the beach. Many other things are of interest to me but for now...this is enough...:) If you are into playing emotional heart or head games...not interested. If you are about honesty, integrity, and truly getting to know someone for who they are and what a relationship can become...drop me a note!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to meet and have a chance to get to know each other over a latte or a glass of wine. If all goes well then maybe grab a bite to eat or discuss and decide what we want to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mohawk2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps