genny: Blue-eyed good ol girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bucyrus, Ohio
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
genny is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Taken 2%252f23%252f16 just before my haircut

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hoping to meet a nice, ol fashion gentleman who treats his date like they did back in the day. You know, like opens car doors for you. A man who still knows how to have fun and enjoys doing things with his lady.
I enjoy home improvements, both indoors and out. I love being outside and soaking up some vitamin D while tending to my flower gardens. Having a seat on my swing, with a good cup of coffee.
A homemade ice cream waffle cone made with vanilla ice cream and real peanut butter In-between the layers.
. I Like going to garage sales, auctions, and sometimes a flea market. Cedar Point!

Would love to find that special someone to hang out with. Go places, see things, do things.....just have fun together and and see where it may lead.
Hopefully grow into something really special.
Drop me line and let's see where it goes .
I have not upgraded, so I won't be able to talk with you if you have (just so you know I'm not ignoring anyone).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a public place would be most appropiate. A cup of coffee. A light lunch. Wherever the two of us decide on ~

Mail Settings
To send a message to genny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps