AngelR: Looking 4 My Soul mate
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
AngelR anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm from Mexico, and I always spent my vacations in Houston Texas 6 weeks a year. I'd like to find somebody to start a serious relationship. I'm someone who likes to be honest and expects the same, I don't like people that plays (I've been there before), I like kids I have 3 nephews and 4 nieces plus I'm a teacher so I work with children all the time. I wish to find someone who loves me because of who I really am.

I love readiing poetry and also
I love to write, and this something I wrote:

"You are perfect
you are the light
you are not forever
I need you
more than this
I need you
I need you
kiss me
kiss me
your mouth
is heaven
let me die
in a hug..."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very open to the options on what to do on the first date , for example I'd love to have a nice chat while having dinner , we alsoncould walk around just for the pleasure to be walking and talking... as you noticed I like to talk even though I consider myself kind of shy....





Get the POF Mobile Apps