SimpleKindOfMan02: Be the reason to get off this damn site
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pavilion, New York
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
SimpleKindOfMan02 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
USPS







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Well let see I really am not really into talking about myself. I would say that I am good hearted person, humble, and have morals. I am sort of a homebody but I do like to go out and do different things. I have a decent paying job and I would eventually like to buy my own house out in the country someday. I enjoy going out to dinner, outdoor activities (Hunting, Camping, Hiking), movies, music (Country Mostly, Southern Rock, and Classic rock), I enjoy pretty much anything with the right company. I am a very easy going guy.I am putting in a serious effort into finding the right woman to give my heart too. I would say that I know how to treat a woman with respect and dignity. I guess I could put more here but I will tell you anything you want to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace intimate where we can get to know each other. Such as dinner, or drinks in a quiet little hole in the wall type bar. Maybe a walk in the country afterwords or star gazing. Movies are nice but you cant really get to know someone during a movie.





Get the POF Mobile Apps