ywmtbm
Age: 51
Long Term
Snowshoing11: Wanted: partner for adventures near and far
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vienna, Virginia
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Snowshoing11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Active, adventurous, passionate, perceptive, down-to-earth and sometimes silly. Quick to laugh, slow to anger. My shelves are filled with books about history, leadership, holistic health and travel. Memoirs are favorites.

Soon to be an empty nester. Fiercely determined to raise a compassionate, wise and well-grounded son. Life long learner. Regularly challenge myself physically and mentally.

Value staying connected to family and friends, bringing kindness and compassion to those I encounter (still a work in progress while driving on the beltway:)).

Passionate about my work - it challenges me intellectually, engages my curiosity and taps into my intuition, creativity and spirituality.

Not a gym rat, but consistently show up for strength training 3 times a week in a gym that is owned by an ex-Marine. He takes no prisoners.

Happy to be doing just about anything in nature - hiking, biking, wandering through the woods with my dog. While I would not attempt to hike the Incan Trail again in this lifetime, my ideal vacation still involves action outdoors...now I want the adventure followed by a warm shower and a comfy bed.

Weekends you may find me visiting my sister in Manhattan (Broadway, take out Thai, and long dog walks through the city, laughing till our sides hurt), cheering at my son's lacrosse games, browsing at a craft fair, exploring Petersburg Battlefield, cooking dinner with friends, watching a play at Signature Theater or First Stage, playing Station 54 or competing at Qwirkle. Sunday mornings are for savoring my coffee on the back porch and reading The Washington Post.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hiking, travel (recent trip to Alaska), historic sites, independent coffee shops.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Snowshoing11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps