Age: 25
Long Term
MSiNbound: Must be educated w/car, career & NO KIDS
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfax, Virginia
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
MSiNbound wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an ambitious and well-grounded young woman, with no children and a Master's degree. I'm logical to the point of insensitivity. My friends know me well for it. I haven't relaxed my hair in several years (natural) & proud of it. I'm a very future oriented person. I'm easily amused & love to laugh. I like to cook & am quite adept at making cheesy pastas. My favorite type of food is Italian & various seafood pastas so that's generally what I cook.

I'm seeking someone who can FIRST become a best friend to me. Anything after that is optional. I do believe the strongest & most fulfilling relationships are those which are built upon a deep friendship. Honesty is paramount which shouldn't be too hard because I often find blatant honesty amusing rather than hurtful. Patience must prevail as I can be very time-consuming & am ALWAYS late. Serious inquirers should posses a college education or stable & presently successful career. My career plans are very important to me & I have a plan for my life. I prefer someone who has the same. Also I value intelligent conversation. I require those interested be able to successfully hold one.

Interesting facts about me:
I listen to epic soundscapes, hip hop, EDM, trap & occasional R&B.
I enjoy dining out & movies but hate going alone.
In my spare time I shop, cook, clean (yes i vacuum 4 fun), read & play with my dog ??
I love Italian food.
I *LOVE* Disney.
I love to travel and my favorite part of vacationing is relaxation & entertainment.

*****I don't like babies or small children. I have ZERO children of my own & I WILL keep it that way for the forseeable future.****** If you have children at present or on the way, I'm sorry to hear that.

If ur not about what I've said, or can't invest the time & energy required to know me (it will take copious amounts of both)... Don't contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy going 2 movies & am quite fond of dining out. Not into the club scene. I suggest dinner and drinks, a movie, live theater, or live music. The more unique and creative you can be the more memorable the outing will be :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to MSiNbound you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps