chevi_8: Keep smiling! :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodbridge, Virginia
32 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Libra
chevi_8 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm short, sassy, and fiercely loyal. I'm friendly and fun-loving yet laid back and honest to a fault. My relationship with God is very important to me, and I'm thankful for the opportunity to serve God with my life. I love to learn new things, teach others, play the piano, coach, help people, sing, craft, and read. Teaching keeps me pretty busy, but I will always make time for those who are important in my life. I am looking for someone who loves God and desires to serve Him, as a relationship with God is the most important relationship anyone could have. I am passionate about God, my family, my friends, and impacting the world through my students. I hope one day (soon) to have a wonderful husband and children and maybe get another degree. I've had the opportunity to live overseas and absolutely loved it! Thanks for stopping by; I hope you have a wonderful day!

Get the POF Mobile Apps