becka0870: Looking for me?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
becka0870 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Government contractor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a bit reserved, so it can take a while for me to open up, but I try to be sincere and kind.

I am a big fan of reading—mostly histories, memiors, and biographies, with some fiction thrown in. One of my favorite authors is Dorothy Parker. At least earlier in the year,I read many bios and histories of colonial/revolutionary war America. To be honest, most of the bios were about Alexander Hamilton.

I am also quite a news junkie which can be a bit depressing these days. This habit is tough to break though being that I have two political science degrees.

My taste in music is quite eclectic--everything from jazz to early pop, classic rock, folk, and broadway musicals, with a few 90s grunge artists thrown in. (my favorite artists currently are Annette Henshaw, the Who, and Cecile McLoren Savant). I'm also a huge fan of comedy albums--Patton Oswalt and Marc Moran are two of my favorites. I also especially love old comedies like Charlie Chaplin films, Mel Brooks films and the Marx Brothers pictures.

My current hobby is learning to knit, since playing the banjo unfortunately requires having a sense of rhythm. I want to learn German though. I would also like to learn the banjo still....

My goal is simple: to meet interesting people and see where things go

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Here are some conversations topics:

History: can be any history but I especially like early American history (think Geo. Washington and Hamilton era) and the 1920’s.

Music and movies. I love old movies along w/ older music too.

Pets. I have a dog so perhaps talking about pets...

Anything in the news (political or just current events).


Mail Settings
To send a message to becka0870 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps