Teal2018: Be a gentleman and I will be a lady
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
Teal2018 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
none







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am attracted to high intelligence and great communication. So stop reading here if you are not a smart man thats highly functional. Other things I enjoy are side aching humor, sincere kindness and men of great status and respectibility. Next be loyal, truthful, gentle, caring and kind. Love children, have respect for elders and women.
Have the ability to show friendship, be a friend and know how to give and show love and dedication. Let's learn, laugh, love and strive together..be my comfort.

I enjoy art, music, people watching, trying new foods and restaurants. Love walks on the beach or busy city streets, shopping and intelligent conversations about a varity of topics.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How can you make me happy? What types of activities can we do to break the ice?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Teal2018 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 40



Get the POF Mobile Apps