brendacharp: Hello
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Rhode island, Rhode Island
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
brendacharp is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Credentialing Soecialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Brenda
I guess you could say I’m looking for a needle in a haystack...lol

I have no children of my own. I do however have my nephew since he was 7 years old, he’s now 24. I’ve spent all these years taking care of him and now it’s my time.

My friends would say I’m very loving, caring, honest and a great loyal friend. Some of my favorite things are spending time with family and my forever friends, the beach is my happy place I love to go out and try new things but I also love to have a quiet night at home cuddling and watching a good movie with a nice glass of wine. I absolutely love to watch the New England Patriots play with a nice cold beer. My favorite all time place to vacation is Aruba hands down

I’m just looking for that special someone. I know your out there

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello

I do not have the Meet Me feature so if your interested please send me a hello


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to brendacharp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 56.



Get the POF Mobile Apps