cuteredhead1983: Who's going to make the first move??
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Woodbridge, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Libra
cuteredhead1983 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
About me:
A tall dark redhead with hazel eyes but you can see that for yourself. I am a college grad. I work really hard and have a stressful job so I like to have fun and relax in my off time. I have never been married and I do not have any children. Yes, I said that NO kids. That doesn't mean that I don't any.

I like movies, music, bbqing, the beach, outdoors, events, hiking, hunting, fishing, exploring new places, wineries, hanging out with friends, and more. I also like to travel. I been to Italy, Greece, England, Ireland, and Canada. Alaska by far was one of my favorite trips.

What am I looking for: While I like making new friends to hang out with. I would love to find someone adventurous that wants to travel with me. If friends lead into a relationship that can develop into something serious. So please do not message me if you are looking for a friend with benefit or do not want to get married. Or of you have a criminal record or do drugs. Some of the things I look for in a guy are honest, cute, funny, good personality, dependable, able to communicate. I have strong down home values and I am looking for the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where was the last place you travel?

Mail Settings
To send a message to cuteredhead1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps