Kitc67
Age: 51
Hang Out
LPR65: Everything you wanted and more... that's me...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Welland, Ontario
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
LPR65 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
I have a trade







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Leo
Going to start with saying that I am not perfect, I may tell you I am but far from it and I don't expect you to be. I am looking for an honest, respectful affectionate girl.

Here goes...first of all I am not like most (you have to trust me) and I am a big believer that you treat others the way you want to be. That means RESPECT and HONESTY are high on my list!!! Life is getting shorter with every passing day!
A little about me
Affectionate, sensitive (not scared to cry) lol
Love to cuddle and am very tired of cuddling my pillow. just not the same. lol
Funny - OK I think so lol
Employed 30 yrs same place
Have my own home...
I live a healthy lifestyle
I enjoy the gym
Not scared to be different and am very comfortable being me. just look at the colour of my bike... lol
I'm not going to settle and am going to wait for that special lady to spoil.....
If you like to know more just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide together and it also depends on the weather..... I do have some good idea's..





Get the POF Mobile Apps