searching4right: Live life to the fullest
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Locust grove, Virginia
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
searching4right is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
-







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I look to live life to the fullest.

I can't guarantee that we already have a lot in common, but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

I love to have fun. Friends and family are very important to me. I am a very happy, low-maintenance person who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I enjoy playing volleyball and spending time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

I enjoy traveling. There are so many places to see and things to do!

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I am looking for someone to enjoy time with and one that has a positive attitude. I'm interested in someone who is serious about getting to know me and see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to searching4right you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps