BikerHiker66: Looking to build a deep connection
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Colrain, mass, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
BikerHiker66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Human Services


dating
Today






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Keith
I try to walk the line between serious and fun. I've got a professional job, with the same company over 13 years and own my house. But I don't live for work. I love exploring New England: road trips, camping, hiking, motorcycle travel.

My life feels pretty complete and while I don't need a relationship to feel fulfilled, it would certainly be nice to find someone to add that little extra.

I don't do drama well. I have a good relationship with my ex and am not into games. Honesty is mandatory, even if it's bad news.

I can be a little quiet at first and quirky. I don't drink (never have). Although I've got a Master's Degree and a professional career, my lifestyle tends to be pretty meat and potatoes. I grew up very blue collar. I prefer camping to shopping, if that makes sense.

I'm not an upgraded member; I can't see who wants to "Meet Me." Please send a message if you are interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at Barnes & Noble, say our hellos and then we each take 15 minutes to wander the store alone. We each come back with a book or magazine that is says something about who we are and explain why.





Get the POF Mobile Apps