tiarose413: Here goes nothing...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Somewhere, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
tiarose413 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Teacher


dating
When you just finished doing something petty..lmao






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tia
I'm the type of person that can go from a business meeting to a night out real quick (Drake voice). Im very goofy, just love to have fun. Stuck up people are so lame. On the other hand, I'm very hard working. I literally don't know how not to work lol I work with children , and it's sometimes draining (but sooo rewarding). Fun fact:
I don't have kids , lots of nieces and nephews though (from ages 24-1 year old).

P.S. I just recently found out that I'm not 5'8. I'm 5'9 and a half (that might be with the hair though lmao) and I'm really distraught. I just need a tall guy to make me feel better : ' (

^ that's supposed to be a sad face lol

P.p.s. I am looking to date right now, and if it turns into something serious, I'm not opposed to it.

P.p.p.s. My biggest pet peeve is one word replies. That sh.it drives me crazyyyyy. (Angel face)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tiarose413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 24



Get the POF Mobile Apps