Medicchick08: Just me
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Stephens city, Virginia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Medicchick08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Amanda
Hi there! My name is Amanda and I'm 31 years old. I have been in fire and EMS for the last 15 years. I have been a Paramedic for 10 years and recently just started my new career as a Registered Nurse. I love what I do and wouldn't change it for the world. I don't work a normal 9-5 schedule so my free time varies. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends in my spare time. I am outgoing, funny, talkative, honest and can be very blunt. I like the beach, all inclusive resorts, bonfires, fishing, baseball, concerts, cooking and baking. I like trying new things and anything that can turn into a fun time unless it involves heights then I'm out. I'll watch from the ground lol. I'm looking for dating that could lead to something long term. To get it out of the way, I am not looking for hook ups, booty calls or friends with benifits. If I peak your interest don't be affraid to message me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Medicchick08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps